Schedule of Written Tests for Various Subjects Of Lecturers

Written tests for following subjects of Lecturers, BS-17 (Male & Female) will be held at Lahore, Rawalpindi, Multan, Bahawalpur and D.G.Khan (Simultaneously) 1. Chemistry, (Male/Female) 2. Library Science, (Male & Female), 3. Economics (Male & Female).


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *